Professional Growth

The purpose of the SAU #6 Professional Growth Committee
is to develop a supportive and collaborative professional culture
that uses evidence and reflective practices to improve
the quality and focus of instruction to increase student achievement
in Claremont and Unity.

Committee Members

Dana Ferland  Related Service Provider Pre-K/Bluff
Shawn Herzog Title I Teacher Maple
Brynn Kane Elementary Curriculum Specialist  BES/DES/MES
Oksana Kevorkian  Library Media Specialist CMS
Storm Lavella-Schaudt  Special Educator Maple
Melissa Lewis  Principal Disnard
Tammy Morse PD coordinator/Technology Specialist District
Julia Miville Special Educator SHS
Jean Ryea Library Media Specialist SHS
Jennifer Thompson   Grades 6-8 Teacher Unity 

Documents and Resources

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.