Professional Growth

The purpose of the SAU #6 Professional Growth Committee
is to develop a supportive and collaborative professional culture
that uses evidence and reflective practices to improve
the quality and focus of instruction to increase student achievement
in Claremont and Unity.

Committee Members

Lisa Bessler Grade 1/2 Teacher Unity
Jean Bolaski Paraprofessional Bluff
Nichole Boynton Student Service Coordinator Disnard
Dale Chenette Principal Bluff
James Galla Business Teacher SRVRTC
Paul Gallup Tech Ed Teacher CMS
Amy Gersberg Paraprofessional Bluff
Brynn Kane Elementary Curriculum Specialist  BES/DES/MES
Cory LeClair Assistant Superintendent District
Tammy Morse PD coordinator/Technology Specialist District
Stephen Moss 6-12 Curriculum Specialist CMS/SHS
Ruane Miller Library Media Specialist CMS
Joshua Mulloy Technology Director District
Alicia Simino Grade 4 Teacher Bluff
Carolyn Towle  School Board Member  
Susan Tuttle Art Teacher Maple

Documents and Resources

Upcoming PD events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.